Our Services: Advice, Measurements & Installation

We are specialists in the manufacture of white boards, glass boards, school boards, chalk boards and all kinds of writing and display boards. We offer a wide variety of products that can all be customized to match your needs and preferences. We are here to guide you and advise you in choosing your boards and to help you find your way through the numerous custom options. Our experts can meet with you on-site to discuss your project needs and take exact measurements to manufacture your board according to the available space. We also offer installation services, depending on the installation location.

banniere-services

Installing Your Board

If the location allows, our team of experienced installers will travel to your site to install your board exactly as you desire. The installation method is adapted to the type of board and the wall on which it is installed to ensure exact, strong installation as well as impeccable finishing work that will last. Do not hesitate to communicate with us and we will undertake the project management for you.

*Excluding economy boards (single moulding in natural aluminum) and boards with Duolox surface that have a 3-month warranty.

**Normal use means the use of appropriate chalk or markers and performing necessary maintenance to your board according to the recommended maintenance method. To learn more about maintenance methods, please view the document for each of our products on our website. The warranty is limited to surface chipping and cracking.

***Duolox surface warranty is limited to surface chipping and cracking.

Boards Warranty

All of our products are covered by a 12-month warranty against all manufacturing or installation defects starting on the date of delivery.*

All our boards are also covered by a normal use warranty** which varies between 3 months and 50 years depending on the board surface.

Surfaces Warranty
Porcelain 50 years
Glass 50 years
Lauzonite 50 years
Laminite 5 years
Coloured cork 2 years
Natural cork 1 years for 1/8" and 1/4" thickness
Fabric 1 year
Duolox*** 3 month
processus-fabrication

Our Board Manufacturing Process

Our experts will visit the site where your board is to be installed and take the exact measurements prior to manufacture. Back in the factory, our experienced team builds the surface of your board to meet your needs, use and requirements. Another team then ensures the mouldings and components are carefully installed then prepares the accessories you have chosen. After rigorous board inspection, members of the packing department get busy protecting your board so it is delivered to you in its perfect state, no matter the city of location where it is to be installed.

other-product-1

High-Quality Raw Materials

We use only the best raw materials in manufacturing your boards.

other-product-2

Various Options of Custom Configuration

We manufacture your custom boards according to your style and needs. Our team also understands the reality of your project. If necessary, they can adapt your board dimensions to fit the space you have available.

other-product-3

Customized Surfaces to Fit Your Style

We offer various types of surfaces and colour options for your board. Are you looking for a grey, magnetic surface with exact lines and a cork display section? We can make it for you. Contact us to see all possibilities.

Nos services : conseils, prise de mesure et installation

Nous sommes les spécialistes dans la fabrication de tableaux blancs, de tableaux de verre, de tableaux scolaires, de tableaux à craie et de tableaux d'écriture et d'affichage en tout genre. Nous vous offrons une grande variété de produits tous personnalisables en fonction de vos besoins et de vos goûts. Nous sommes là pour vous accompagner et pour vous conseiller dans votre choix de tableau et pour vous orienter dans les nombreuses personnalisations possibles. Nos experts se déplacent partout et vous rencontrent sur les lieux de votre projet pour discuter de vos besoins et pour prendre des mesures précises afin de fabriquer votre tableau selon l'espace dont vous disposez. Nous offrons aussi un service d'installation rapide, dépendamment du lieu d'installation.

banniere-services

Installation de votre tableau

Si le lieu le permet, notre équipe d'installateurs d'expérience se déplace là où vous êtes pour installer votre tableau tel que vous le voulez. La méthode d'installation est adaptée au modèle de tableau et au type de mur sur lequel il est installé pour assurer une installation précise et solide ainsi qu'une finition impeccable et durable. N'hésitez pas à communiquer avec nous pour la prise en charge de votre projet.

*À l'exception des tableaux économiques (moulure simple en aluminium naturel) et des tableaux avec surface en duolox qui sont garantis 3 mois.

**L'utilisation normale consiste à utiliser une craie ou un crayon approprié et en effectuant l'entretien nécessaire de votre tableau selon la méthode d'entretien recommandée. Pour connaître les méthodes d'entretien, veuillez consulter la fiche de chacun de nos produits sur notre site Web. La garantie est limitée à l'écaillement et au fendillement de la surface.

***La garantie de la surface en duolox se limite à l'écaillement et au fendillement de la surface.

Garantie sur nos tableaux

Chacun de nos produits est couvert par une garantie de 12 mois sur tout défaut de fabrication ou d'installation à compter de la date de livraison.*

Tous nos tableaux sont aussi couverts par une garantie d'utilisation normale** allant de 3 mois à 50 ans selon le type de surface du tableau.

Surfaces Garantie
Porcelaine 50 ans
Verre 50 ans
Lauzonite 50 ans
Laminite 5 ans
Liège de couleur 2 ans
Liège naturel 1 an pour les épaisseurs 1/8" et 1/4"
Tissu 1 an
Duolox*** 3 mois
lamination

Processus de fabrication de nos tableaux

Nos experts peuvent aller directement sur les lieux où votre tableau doit être installé afin de prendre des mesures précises pour la fabrication. De retour à l'usine, notre équipe d'expérience fabrique la surface de votre tableau selon vos besoins, votre utilisation et vos exigences. Une autre équipe s'occupe ensuite de poser minutieusement les moulures et les composantes, puis de préparer les accessoires que vous avez choisis. Après une inspection rigoureuse de votre tableau, les membres de notre département d'emballage s'occupent de protéger votre tableau pour qu'il vous soit livré en parfait état, peu importe la ville et l'emplacement où il sera installé.

other-product-1

Matières premières de qualité

Nous n'utilisons que des matériaux de qualité supérieure pour la fabrication de votre tableau.

other-product-2

Configuration sur mesure avec plusieurs options

Nous fabriquons votre tableau sur mesure selon vos goûts et vos besoins. Notre équipe comprend aussi la réalité de votre projet. Si nécessaire, elle pourra adapter les dimensions de votre tableau selon l'espace dont vous disposez.

other-product-3

Surface personnalisée selon vos goûts

Nous vous offrons plusieurs types de surfaces et choix de couleurs pour votre tableau. Vous avez besoin d’une surface magnétique grise avec des lignes précises et une partie en liège pour l'affichage? Nous pouvons la fabriquer. Contactez-nous pour voir toutes les possibilités.